Where To Buy


Click on the state for nearest distributor, dealer or contractor of PermaColumn® solutions. If there is no dealer in your area, you may purchase directly from Perma-Column Northwest by calling 406-847-7665 or contact us by email info@permacolumnnw.com.


Perma Column Distributors Washtington Oregon Idaho Montana WyomingColorado Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico

Arizona

California

Colorado

Joel Decker - (PCNW Sales Rep.)
Trinidad, CO 81082
(719) 680-4021
joel@permacolumnnw.com

Idaho

Montana

Perma-Column Posts are now available at your favorite local lumber yard anywhere in Montana!
If they do not stock them, they can easily special order for you!
 
Castle Reef Enterprises LLC (Contractor)
Bruce Roth - Owner
19 Fifth Lane
Fort Shaw, MT. 59443-9500
Ph. 406-467-3294
Email: brucroth@3rivers.net
 
Great Lakes Enterprises (Contractor)
Mark Garber - Owner
548 Birch Grove Rd.
Kalispell, Mt. 59901
406-253-4545
mbgarber@yahoo.com

Montana Post Frame (Stocking Dealer)
Bary Hagbon - Owner
32 Riley Road, Townsend, Mt 59644
406-266-9966
 

Shrock Construction (Contractor)
David Shrock - Owner
280 Elk Creek Rd.
Heron, Mt. 59844
Ph: 406-847-2408
Cell: 406-396-7017

Trout Creek Truss (Dealer)
James Wengerd (Owner)
993 Hwy. 200
Noxon, Mt. 59853
Ph. 406-847-7663
www.troutcreektruss.com

United Building Centers/Probuild (Dealer)
Dale A. Brooks - Manager
23 Hwy 16
Glendive, MT. 59330
Ph. 406-365-3511dale.brooks@ubc.bz

United Building Centers/Probuild (Dealer)
Jon M. Bass - Manager
PO Box 908 - 819 Washington St
Miles City, MT. 59301
Ph. 406-232-2208
jon.bass@ubc.bz 

Nevada

New Mexico

Oregon

Relco Roof & Floor Inc.  (Dealer)
Steve Corothers - Owner
PO Box 84
Harrisburg, Or. 97446
Ph. 541-995-6312 
steve@relcotruss.com

Utah

Washington

D & T General Contracting LLC (Contractor)
Dave Simondson & Roger Williams - Owners
P.O. Box 1186
Newport, Wa 99156
509-953-523

Noble Buildings Northwest Inc. (Contractor)
Kevin Lenkersdorfer - Owner
161 Travis Lane
Kennewick, WA  99338-7316
Ph: 509-627-0428
www.noblebuildings.com

Pinner Engineering Inc
Jarvis Frederick PE
5048 Byers Road,
Ferndale, WA 98248
(360) 384-1285
(360) 384-0973 Fax
jarvis@pinnerengineering.com
www.pinnerengineering.com


 

Wyoming